You can contribute towards the funding of the next recording session by buying this CD!

1. Out of the Blue
2. Bum ba da di
3. Someone else
4. Play Them Tunes
5. Ring of Fire (Johnny Cash Cover)
6. Hero (Foo Fighters Cover)
7. Watchtower (Hendrix/Dylan cover)
8. Fields of Gold (Sting cover)
9. One Night With You


(plus £1.00 postage and packing via Paypal)


Also available from

Bum ba da di –
Written and recorded in Jon Waterman’s shed by Sean and Jim Jackson. Bass by Brock Eddowes.
Out of the Blue –
Vocals recorded at Bonafide studio’s Muswell Hill. Drums, Bass, Guitar and keys recorded/sequenced  by Sean Jackson.
One Night With You –
Recorded by Fran Wheeldon and assistant engineer Adam at Chapel Studios. Mixed and Mastered by Jason Howes at The Premises Studios. Bass – Brock Eddowes Drums – Jim Jackson Organ – Munch.

Tracks 1, 2, 3, 4 & 9 written by Sean Jackson